PRODUCT SAFETY NOTICE: LAP Floodlights More Information

DELIVERY SERVICE & PRICE

Holiday Delivery Information Due to the upcoming UK festive period and national holidays, normal delivery timings will be affected. Delivery dates shown between the 17th December and 4th of January, are a guide only. Please allow extra days for national holidays in destination countries.

Order On Order By Delivery On
Mon 17th Dec 2pm Mon 24th Dec
Tue 18th Dec 2pm Fri 28th Dec
Wed 19th Dec 2pm Fri 28th Dec
Thu 20th Dec 2pm Mon 31st Dec
Fri 21st Dec 2pm Wed 2nd Jan
Sat 22nd Dec 2pm Fri 4th Jan
Sun 23rd Dec 2pm Fri 4th Jan
Mon 24th Dec 2pm Fri 4th Jan
Tue 25th Dec 2pm Fri 4th Jan
Wed 26th Dec 2pm Fri 4th Jan
Thu 27th Dec 2pm Fri 4th Jan
Fri 28th Dec 2pm Mon 7th Jan
Sat 29th Dec 2pm Tue 8th Jan
Sun 30th Dec 2pm Tue 8th Jan
Mon 31st Jan 2pm Tue 8th Jan
Tue 1st Jan 2pm Tue 8th Jan
Wed 2nd Jan 2pm Wed 9th Jan
Thu 3rd Jan 2pm Thu 10th Jan
Fri 4th Jan 2pm Fri 11th Jan
FREE DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS OVER €70.00

At Screwfix we are passionate about getting your goods to you quickly and we understand it is important for you to know when your order will be delivered. Please refer to the table below to find the delivery charge and delivery time for your country.

We deliver to your home or work address* – whichever is more convenient for you to be able to sign for the delivery.

*Please note that deliveries are only available to mainland countries listed below.

*Please note deliveries to Finland and Sweden are exceptions to this and our courier will deliver orders that weigh 20kg or below to a local parcel shop for collection – orders above 20kg will follow normal procedure and a delivery will be attempted to your chosen address.

*Please note that delivery times may be impacted by local and UK bank holidays.

COUNTRY DELIVERY CHARGE DELIVERY TIME
 Austria  €15  3-4 working days
 Belgium  €15  2-3 working days
 Bulgaria  €15  4-6 working days
 Croatia  €15  4-6 working days
 Czech Republic  €15  3-4 working days
 Denmark  €15  2-4 working days
 Estonia  €15  5-7 working days
 Finland*  €15  4-7 working days
 France  €15  2-3 working days
Germany Visit Screwfix.de Visit Screwfix.de
 Hungary  €15  4-6 working days
 Italy  €15  3-6 working days
 Latvia  €15  5-7 working days
 Lithuania  €15  4-6 working days
 Luxembourg  €15  2-3 working days
 Netherlands  €15  2-3 working days
 Poland  €15  3-4 working days
 Portugal  €15  3-7 working days
Republic of Ireland Visit Screwfix.ie Visit Screwfix.ie
 Romania  €15  4-6 working days
 Slovakia  €15  4-6 working days
 Slovenia  €15  4-5 working days
 Spain  €15  3-5 working days
 Sweden*  €15  3-6 working days
United Kingdom Visit Screwfix.com Visit Screwfix.com 

Delivery Times

As soon as your order is received it will be processed within 24 hours ready for shipment to your specified delivery address. At the moment we offer a standard delivery service and you can see the estimated delivery times for your country in the table above - please note these are listed in working days and are excluding weekends and bank holidays.

Delivery Addresses

We´ll deliver direct to you, to your customer or to site. It´s easy to add another delivery address to your account, just select deliver to a different address or person when you´re checking out or go to My Account, where you can manage your address list. All addresses will be saved & available to pick every time you order.

*Please note deliveries to Finland and Sweden are exceptions to this and our courier will deliver orders that weigh 20kg or below to a local parcel shop for collection – orders above 20kg will follow normal procedure and a delivery will be attempted to your chosen address.

Order Tracking

You can track your order by contacting our English-speaking Customer Service Team via email at [email protected] . They are ready to help you with your order.

Planning Ahead

Please do not schedule or start any installation work until after you have received your order and checked all goods for any defects or missing parts. This will enable you to resolve any technical questions or to order specific additional fittings, if needed.

Need Help Regarding Delivery:

If you still need further assistance regarding your delivery please contact our Customer Service Team on +(44)1935 385685 or via email at [email protected]